Skip to main content

CIRTL Online Workshop: Developing a CV or Resume

Posted by on Monday, June 25, 2018 in Announcements .

The CIRTL Network, which is committed to advancing the teaching of STEM disciplines in higher education, provides resources and other opportunities for learning. See below for the most recent offering:

 

Developing a CV or Resume (Online workshop)

July 10 & 17: 12-1:30PM ET / 11AM-12:30PM CT / 10-11:30AM MT / 9-10:30AM PT
Draft and refine your own resume and CV in this two-part online workshop. Register online at www.cirtl.net/events/511. Registration closes at 12PM CT on Friday, June 29. Registration does not guarantee enrollment. STEM/SBE grad students and postdocs from CIRTL institutions receive priority; we refer to the institution, role, and discipline in your website profile when assessing priority.

 

See a full list of CIRTL's summer programming on our website: www.cirtl.net/news/summer-2018-programming. Questions? Contact our help desk at info@cirtl.net.

 

Tags: , ,

VIEW MORE EVENTS >