Skip to main content

Sponsors and Committee for 2018 Annual Career Symposium

Please thank the following groups for their generous support of this event: 

Cellular, Biochemical, and Molecular Sciences Training Program
Chemistry Biology Interface Training Grant
Institutional Predoctoral Training Program in Biomedical Imaging Science
​Integrated Biological Systems Training in Oncology
Interdisciplinary Training in Rheumatic Diseases
Microenvironmental Influences in Cancer
Molecular Biophysics Training Grant
Molecular Endocrinology Training Program
Postdoctoral Program in Functional Neurogenomics
​Training in Cardiovascular Research
​Training in Fundamental Neuroscience
Training in Pharmacological Sciences
Training Program in Developmental Biology
Training Program in Environmental Toxicology
Training Program in Genetic Variation and Human Phenotypes
The Diabetes Center
Vanderbilt Biomedical Informatics Training Program

Planning Committee

Maria Agostini, PhD candidate, Vanderbilt University
Allison Eberly, PhD Candidate, Vanderbilt University
Meredith Giblin, PhD Candidate, Vanderbilt University
Geoffry Li, PhD, Postdoctoral Researcher, Vanderbilt University
Jessamyn Perlmutter,  PhD candidate, Vanderbilt University
Meagan Postema, PhD Candidate, Vanderbilt University
Dr. Bryson Reynolds, PhD, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Justine Sinneave, PhD Candidate, Vanderbilt University
Dr. Christopher T. Smith, PhD, Postdoctoral Trainee, Vanderbilt University
Dr. Roslin Thoppil, PhD Candidate, Vanderbilt University