Student Awards and Honors

  • Stephanie Deluca (J. Meiler lab) was awarded an American Chemical Society Science Policy Fellowship
  • Sonja Brooks (B. Eichman lab) was awarded an American Institute of Medical and Biological Engineering Science Policy Fellowship
  • Emily Ross (G. Stanwood lab) was recognized as a Vanderbilt J.B. Marshall Clinical Neuroscience Scholar 
  • Troy Hutchens (D. Piston lab) was awarded an NIH NRSA fellowship
  • Myriam Diaz-Martinez (B. Welch lab) was awarded a Southern Regional Board of Education Graduate Fellowship 
  • Aliya Gifford's work (B. Welch lab) was featured on the cover of the Journal of Magnetic Resonance Imaging