Skip to main content

Internal Advisory Council

David AronoffDavid Aronoff, M.D.
Addison B. Scoville Jr Chair, Medicine
Professor, Medicine
Director, Division of Infectious Disease


Alan BentleyAlan Bentley
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Center for Technology Transfer & Commercialization


Kathleen Fuchs HritzKathleen Fuchs Hritz
Assistant Director, Turner Family Center for Social Ventures


Kevin GallowayKevin Galloway
Research Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director of DIVE (Design as an Immersive Vanderbilt Experience)
Director of Making


Heather LefkowitzHeather Lefkowitz
Lecturer, Department of Human and Organizational Development


Caitlin “Cat” MoonCaitlin “Cat” Moon
Director of PoLI Institute and Innovation Design, Program on Law & Innovation
Lecturer in Law
Instructor in Radiology and Radiological Services


David OwensDavid Owens
Chairman of the Advisory Board and Professor of Management and Innovation


Kyla TerhuneKyla Terhune, M.D.
Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education, Vanderbilt University
Vice President, Educational Affairs, Vanderbilt University Medical Center