Skip to main content

Congratulations to all MPB Graduates of 2019

Posted by on Friday, May 10, 2019 in Uncategorized .

MPB labs had a total of 12 students defend their Ph.D. dissertations in the last academic year. e are delighted that Ian Williams was awarded the Founders Medal from the Graduate School. Here are some of those that participated in the 2019 Commencement Ceremony.

L-R: Ian Williams (Wasserman Lab), Leslie Roteta-Sedgeman (Vickers Lab), Carrie Wiese (Vickers Lab), Tracy Fetterly (Winder Lab), Roxanna (Harrison Lab), Sheridan Carrington (Cone Lab), Christian Marks (Colbran Lab), Erica Pruett-Anderson (Cone Lab)