Travel troubleshooting

Scenario Who to Call Contact Information Process Owner

Travel policy and all travel related questions

Travel Team

www.vanderbilt.edu/travel
travel@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6601 

Laura Miller
Travel Manager
Laura.Miller@Vanderbilt.edu
615-875-9076

Expense Reporting Assistance

DisbursementTeam

www.vanderbilt.edu/disbursements
concurexpense@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6601 

Tiffany Gregory
Disbursements Supervisor
Tiffany.Gregory@Vanderbilt.edu
615-322-1055

Payment Card Questions

Payment Cards Team

www.vanderbilt.edu/tpc
paymentcards@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-6601

Jeremy Williams (Until 10/14)
Interim Card Manager
Jeremy.Williams@Vanderbilt.edu
615-322-6757

Technical Questions about Concur

Concur Help Desk

866-793-4040

Tony Grayson
Director of Disbursements
Tony.Grayson@Vanderbilt.edu

615-343-3429

Booking assistance for airfare, hotel and car rental

After-Hours Emergency

Help Desk

CTM-Travel Agency

Domestic and International
​866-303-1019

Jane Hershey
CTM Account Manager
Jane.Hershey@Vanderbilt.edu
615-875-8877