Skip to main content

Honors and Awards – July 2020

Posted by on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 in Honors and Awards .

Congratulations to Natalie Bennett (G2) for being named the MSTP Student Advisory Chair-Elect for the 2020-2021 Academic Year!

Congratulations to Nick Petersen (G2) for being named the new Vanderbilt MSTP APSA representative Elect.

Congratulations to Jay Kang (G3) for receiving the Basic Sciences Dean’s Award for Exceptional Achievement in Graduate Studies.


Congratulations to G4s Connor Beebout and Bridget Collins for receiving individual NRSA F30 Fellowships!

Congratulations to Danny Sack (G3) for receiving a Fogarty Global Health Fellowship and an individual NRSA F30 Fellowship!