Skip to main content

Congratulations to the graduating class of 2021 on their Residency Match!

Posted by on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 in Honors and Awards .

NameSpecialtyResidency Institution
Ravi AtreyaCo-founder and CTOPredictionHealth
Scott BeelerInternal MedicineBarnes Jewish Hospital (Washington University in St. Louis)
Cam BermudezNeurologyMayo Clinic
Gabriella DiCarloNeurologyBrigham & Women's/Mass General
Stephanie DudzinskiRadiation OncologyUniversity of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Joseph ElsakrInternal MedicineVanderbilt University Medical Center
Andrew HaleNeurosurgeryUniversity of Alabama Medical Center (Birmingham)
Sumeeth JonathanNeurosurgeryBaylor College of Medicine
Krystian KozekBiotech Industry2021 Flagship Pioneering Fellow
Lindsay KozekOphthalmologyMassachusetts Eye and Ear (Harvard)
MariaSanta MangioneInternal MedicineUniversity of Texas Southwestern
Michael RaddatzInternal MedicineUniversity of California Los Angeles
Eileen ShiuanInternal MedicineUniversity of California Los Angeles
John SnowNeurologyBrigham & Women's/Mass General
Petria ThompsonRadiology OncologyUniversity of California San Francisco
Yuantee ZhuAnesthesiologyUniversity of Pennsylvania


Note: All individuals pictured without masks in the same photo are members of the same household.