Skip to main content

Honors and Awards – July 2021

Posted by on Thursday, July 29, 2021 in Honors and Awards .

Congratulations to our new M1s for receiving their white coats last week!

Congratulations to our new APSA (American Physician Scientists Association) Representative-Elect Avery Bogart (G1)! 

Congratulations to our new SAC (Student Advisory Committee) Chair-Elect Emilie Fisher (G2)!

Congratulations Nick Petersen (G3) on receiving a diversity grant supplement from NINDS (National Institute on Neurological Disorders and Stroke)!

Congratulations to Nowrin Chowdhury (G3) on receiving a VICTR (Vanderbilt Institute for Clinical and Translational Research) grant!

Congratulations to Jerome Arceneaux (Meharry) for being elected to the SNMA Board of Directors as National Vice President!

Congratulations to Stephanie Cajigas (G2) for receiving a diversity award for the 36th Annual National MD-PhD Student Conference!

Congratulations Maggie McBride (G3) on receiving her F30!

Congratulations Graham Johnson (G3) on receiving his F31!

Congratulations Kyle Enriquez (M2) on his successful COVID-19 presentation!