Skip to main content

Honors and Awards – April 2022

Posted by on Friday, April 29, 2022 in Honors and Awards .

Nowrin Chowdhury (G3) was awarded VI4 Trainee of the Year!

Dr. Ben Reisman (M4) was awarded the Albert Weinstein Prize in Medicine by the Department of Medicine!


Michael Rudloff (G3) and Nowrin Chowdhury (G3) both won poster awards for  AAI Immunology 2022!