Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Current Fellows

Hand and Upper Extremity:

Sidney Baucom, M.D.

Andrew Taiber, MD
August 1, 2015 to July 31, 2016

Dr. Taiber completed his residency in Omaha, Nebraska at the University of Nebraska. He received his doctor of medicine from the University of Iowa College of Medicine..


Musculoskeletal Oncology:

Geoffrey Siegel, M.D.
August 1, 2015 to July 31, 2016

Dr. Siegel joins us after completing his residency at Wayne State University School of Medicine. He completed his undergraduate education at Colgate University, where he majored in Astronomy-Physics, with a minor in Chemistry. Dr. Siegel’s goal is to become proficient in oncology, sarcomas, metastatic disease, pediatrics, bone tumors, and soft tissue tumors.

Orthopaedic Trauma:

Paul Whitting, MDPaul Whitting, M.D




Sports Medicine:

Kelly Chain, MDKelly Chain, MD
Second Year Pediatric Sports Medicine Fellow
July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016

Dr. Chain graduated from University of California San Diego with a degree in Human Development. She then attended and graduated from Temple University School of Medicine. After medical school she completed a residency in Pediatrics at CHOC Children's Hospital of Orange County and then was elected to stay on an additional year as Chief Resident.


Kevin Dabrowski, MDKevin Dabrowski, MD 
First Year Pediatric Sports Medicine Fellow
July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016

Dr. Dabrowski graduated from University of Georgia with a degree in Exercise and Sports Science.  He then attended and graduated from Rush Medical College.  After medical school he completed a residency in Emergency Medicine at the University of Virginia.


Richard Blalock, MD
Sports Medicine and Shoulder Surgery Fellow
August 1, 2015 to July 31, 2016




For questions or problems concerning this page, please submit a help ticket.

twitter facebook flickr youtube

Vanderbilt School of Medicine | 215 Light Hall | Nashville, TN 37232
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Copyright © 2017, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine.