Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Resident News

Current Residents:

  • Jenifer Bauer (PGY-3) was named the Emergency Department Consultant of the Year at a dinner and ceremony held June 6, 2014.
  • Congratulations to Robert Wilson, II for being selected as a top PGY4 Resident by Vanderbilt University and the AOA Resident Leadership Forum. June, 2015
  • 2014-15 Orthopaedic Residency Matches:
         Nicholas J. Dantzker, M.D., University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
         Nicholas S. Golinvaux, M.D., Yale School of Medicine
         Jeffrey M. Hills, M.D., University of Kansas School of Medicine
         Shumaila Sarfani, M.D., Mayo Medical School
         Benjamin M. Weisenthal, M.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Former Residents:

For questions or problems concerning this page, please submit a help ticket.

twitter facebook flickr youtube

Vanderbilt School of Medicine | 215 Light Hall | Nashville, TN 37232
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
Copyright © 2017, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine.