Past PhGSA


Immediate Past President - N/A

President - Stephanie Moore

Vice President of Executive Affairs - Nicole Perry

Vice President of Community Affairs - Kristin Peterson

Co-Vice Presidents of Academics - Nicole Fisher and James Maksymetz

Vice President of Financial Affairs - Jenny Aguilar

Co-Vice Presidents for Communications - Megan Shuey and Rachel Fischer

First Year Student Representatives - Eric Figueroa and Kayla Shumate

GSC Rep (VP of Exec. Aff.) - Nicole Perry


Immediate Past President - Kendra Oliver

President - Meagan Quinlan (replaced by Interim President Stephanie Moore, after Meagan moved with her mentor to another institution)

Executive Vice President - Aparna Shekar

Co-Vice Presidents for Academic Affairs - Andrea Belovich and Stephanie Moore

Vice President for Communications - Megan Shuey

Vice President for Community Affairs - Kristin Peterson

Co-Vice Presidents of Financial Affairs - Jenny Aguilar and Krystian Kozek

First Year Student Representative - Nicole Fisher

GSC Rep (EVP) - Aparna Shekar


Immediate Past President - Elizabeth Ennis

President - Kendra Oliver

Executive Vice President - Meagan Quinlan

Vice President for Academic Affairs - Rebecca Klar (replaced by Emily Warren after Becca's defense)

Vice President for Community Affairs - Cody Wenthur (replaced by Max Joffe after Cody's defense)

Vice President of Financial Affairs - Stephanie Moore

Secretary - Stephanie Moore


Previous Years 

Year President Vice President - Exec. Affairs Vice President - Acad. Affairs Vice President - Social Affairs Secretary/Treasurer
2006-2007 Jana Shirey Aaron Przybysz Julie Field Josh Brooks Jenny Madison & Lane Coffee
2007-2008 Jenny Madison Molly Fricke Jana Shirey & Bonnie Garcia Kirsten Helmcke & Nathan Mundell Jennifer Ayala & Todd Townsend
2008-2009 Molly Fricke Kirsten Helmcke Nicole Speed Christie Swan Cyndi Hill
2009-2010 Christie Swan Mark Jewell Kari Johnson Jason Downey Klarissa Hardy
2010-2011 Jason Downey Mark jewell Kari Johnson & Klarissa Hardy Michele LeNoue Katherine Betke
2011-2012 Mark Jewell Shen Yin Katherine Betke Michele LeNoue Craig Goodwin
2012-2013 Michele LeNoue Shen Yin Craig Goodwin Elizabeth Ennis Chou Mai
2013-2014 Elizabeth Ennis Rene Raphemot Becca Klar Tu (Chou) Mai Meagan Quinlan