Assistants to the Leadership Council

2015 Meeting Schedule

Date ALC Contact Location
January 21 Pam Uttz 5131 MRB III
March 4 Jen Smith 644 LH
April 15 Pam Uttz 5139 MRB III
May 27 Susan Walker 4131 MRB III
July 8 Maureen Casey 9160AA MRB III
August 19 Maureen Casey 9160AA MRB III
September 30 Jen Smith 644 LH
November 11 Anne Lara T-3323 MCN

 

Directory

Name Faculty Supporting E-Mail Phone Guest
Travel
Coordinator
Marueen Casey, CMS Richard Caprioli, Kevin Schey maureen.casey@anderbilt.edu 343-9207 Yes
Anne Lara, VICB Larry Marnett anne.b.lara@vanderbilt.edu 322-0907 Yes
Karen Davis, CSB Walter Chazin karen.d.davis@vanderbilt.edu 936-2209 Yes
Susan Walker, CDB Ian Macara susan.e.walker@vanderbilt.edu 875-5565 Yes
Pamela Uttz, VCSCB Mark Magnuson pamela.uttz@vanderbilt.edu 322-7006 Yes
Jen Smith, Biochemistry John York j.l.smith@vanderbilt.edu 322-3318 Yes