Reconciliation Sources

Contacts:

1180 Bookstore: Christopher Gallimore Christopher.gallimore@vanderbilt.edu 

Janice Arms Janice.f.arms@vanderbilt.edu

1180 Campus Copy: Diane Whitehouse diane.whitehouse@vanderbilt.edu

1180 Pharmacy: Temisia Brown Temisia.a.brown@vanderbilt.edu

1180 PMM Report: Ryan Nelson alcohol ryan.nelson@vanderbilt.edu

Check Requests: mc.demand.check@vanderbilt.edu

FedEx: Mariena Terry m.terry@vanderbilt.edu

Invoices: (must give 8-digit voucher #, found after vendor name on MD091 report) invoicecopies@list.vanderbilt.edu

Journal Entries: Debbie Johnson Finance debbie.johnson@vanderbilt.edu 

JE Support JESupport@vanderbilt.edu

JE (Students): Joey Neil BRET Office joey.neil@vanderbilt.edu

Meter Calibration: Tiffanie Lee           VEHS  tiffanie.lee@vanderbilt.edu

Printing Services: Mary Webb mary.c.webb@vanderbilt.edu

Purchasing Capital Equip: Lisa Robble Purchasing Agent lisa.robble@vanderbilt.edu

Radioisotope Invoices: Jeanette Murphy Jeanette.murphy@vanderbilt.edu

Small POs: poarchives@list.vanderbilt.edu

Software: http://vanderbilt.onthehub.com

Travel (nonConcur) invoicecopies@list.vanderbilt.edu

 

Printable Reports:

Phones:         BI Launch Pad->Corporate Categories->VUIT Charges

Purchase Orders:      BI Launch Pad->Corporate Categories->APPO->Purchase Orders

Stipend Report:        BI Launch Pad->Public Folders->Stipends Reporting

Student Tuition, Health Ins. & Fees: BI Launch Pad->Public Folders->Student Information->SF->Student Acct Inquiry->PeopleSoft Accounting Summary Report

Work Orders:         BI Launch Pad->Corporate Categories->Work Orders->Medical Center Plant Services

Back to Processes