Research Fellows

BiochemLab_1.jpg

 

Abbott, Jason Robert   jason.r.abbott@vanderbilt.edu
Acharya, Pankaj   pankaj.acharya@Vanderbilt.Edu
Akan, Denis Tarik   denis.t.akan@vanderbilt.edu
Alvarado, Joseph   joseph.alvarado@vanderbilt.edu
Chen, Ruiqiang   ruiqiang.chen@vanderbilt.edu
Dungrawala, Huzefa Mannan   huzefa.m.dungrawala@vanderbilt.edu
Ehlinger, Aaron C   aaron.c.ehlinger@vanderbilt.edu
Friggeri, Laura   laura.friggeri@vanderbilt.edu
Galligan, James J   james.j.galligan@Vanderbilt.Edu
Hodges, Timothy Robert   timothy.r.hodges@vanderbilt.edu
Hogdal, Leah   leah.j.hogdal@vanderbilt.edu
Howes, Jennifer Elizabeth   jennifer.e.howes@vanderbilt.edu 
Huang, Hui   hui.huang@vanderbilt.edu 
Johnson, Kevin Matthew   kevin.m.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
MacDonald, Jonathan D   jonathan.d.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu 
Kim, Byungil   byungil.kim@vanderbilt.edu
Kroncke, Brett M   brett.m.kroncke@Vanderbilt.Edu 
Lapointe, Loren   loren.m.lapointe@vanderbilt.edu
Le Meur, Remy   remy.le.meur@vanderbilt.edu 
Lu, Zhenwei   zhenwei.lu@Vanderbilt.Edu
Malabanan, Maria Merced U   merced.malabanan@Vanderbilt.Edu
Marshall, Clayton Benjamin   clayton.marshall@Vanderbilt.Edu
Reddish, Michael J   michael.j.reddish@vanderbilt.edu 
Mohni, Kareem N   kareem.n.mohni@Vanderbilt.Edu
Nei, Yuan-wei       yuan-wei.nei@vanderbilt.edu
Njuma, Olive Jofi   olive.j.njuma@vanderbilt.edu
Park, Younghee   younghee.park@vanderbilt.edu
Patterson, Nathan Heath   nathan.h.patterson@vanderbilt.edu
Prentice, Boone M   boone.m.prentice@vanderbilt.edu
Sampathi, Shilpa   shilpa.sampathi@Vanderbilt.Edu
Sarkar, Dhruba   dhruba.sarkar@vanderbilt.edu
Tim Shaver,   timothy.m.shaver@vanderbilt.edu
Shaw, Subrata   subrata.shaw@vanderbilt.edu
Sivakumaran, Suneethi   suneethi.sivakumaran@Vanderbilt.Edu
Stengel, Kristy R   kristy.r.stengel@Vanderbilt.Edu
Su, Yan   yan.su.1@vanderbilt.edu
Taylor, Keenan Connel   keenan.c.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Thompson, Matthew K   matthew.k.thompson@Vanderbilt.Edu
Topolska, Agnieszka   agnieszka.topolska@Vanderbilt.Edu
Veerasamy, Nagarathanam   nagarathanam.veerasamy@vanderbilt.edu
Wang, Chunxue   chunxue.wang@vanderbilt.edu
Wauchope, Orrette R   orrette.r.wauchope@Vanderbilt.Edu
Wessel, Sarah Robyn   sarah.r.wessel@vanderbilt.edu
Yang, Bo   bo.yang@vanderbilt.edu
Yang, Hyojik   hyojik.yang@vanderbilt.edu
Zhao, Yue   yue.zhao@Vanderbilt.Edu