Secondary Faculty

Bachmann, Brian O.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry brian.bachmann@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Blind, Raymond D.   Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry ray.blind@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Bowman, Aaron B.  Associate Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, VUMC aaron.bowman@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Breyer, Richard M.   Ruth King Scoville Chair in Medicine, Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry rich.breyer@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Eichman, Brandt F.   Professor of Biological Sciences, Professor of Biochemistry brandt.eichman@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Emeson, Ron   Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry   ron.emeson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Hudson, Billy G.   Professor of Medicine (Nephrology), Professor of Biochemistry, Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology   billy.hudson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Iverson, Tina M.   Associate Professor of Pharmacology,  Associate Professor of Biochemistry  tina.iverson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Jackson, Lauren P.   Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry   lauren.p.jackson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Lacy, D. Borden   Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Professor Biochemistry, Deputy Director Center for Structural Biology   borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Lindsley, Craig W.   William K. Warren, Jr. Chair in Medicine, Center Co-Director & Director of Medicinal Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  craig.lindsley@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Link, Andrew J.   Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Investigator, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Research on Human Development  andrew.link@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Porter, Ned A.   Stevenson Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  n.porter@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Rathmell, W. Kimryn, MD, Cornelius Abernathy Craig Professor, Division Director of Hematology & Oncology, Professor of Clinical Medicine & Cancer Biology, VUMC  kimryn.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Rizzo, Carmelo J.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, Vice Chairman of Chemistry  c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Santoro, Samuel A.   Dorothy Beryl and Theodore R. Austin Professor of Pathology Chair in Pathology, Chairman of Pathology, Microbiology, Immunology, Professor of Biochemistry  samuel.a.santoro@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Stone, Michael P.   Professor and Chair of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  michael.p.stone@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website