Secondary Faculty

Bachmann, Brian O.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, brian.bachmann@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Blind, Raymond D.   Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, ray.blind@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Bowman, Aaron B.  Associate Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics, VUMC, aaron.bowman@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Breyer, Richard M.   Ruth King Scoville Chair in Medicine, Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry, rich.breyer@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Brown, H. Alex   Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry, Director Vanderbilt Insitute of Chemical Biology, alex.brown@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Eichman, Brandt F.   Professor of Biological Sciences, Professor of Biochemistry, brandt.eichman@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Emeson, Ron   Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry, ron.emeson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Hudson, Billy G.   Professor of Medicine (Nephrology), Professor of Biochemistry, Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, billy.hudson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Iverson, Tina M.   Associate Professor of Pharmacology,  Associate Professor of Biochemistry, tina.iverson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Jackson, Lauren P.   Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, lauren.p.jackson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Lacy, D. Borden   Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Professor of Biochemistry, borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Link, Andrew J.   Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Investigator, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Research on Human Development, andrew.link@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Ohi, Melanie, Associate Professor of Cell & Developmental Biology, Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Chancellor's Faculty Fellow  Lab Website

Rathmell, W. Kimryn, Cornelius Abernathy Craig Professor, Division Director of Hematology & Oncology, Professor of Clinical Medicine & Cancer Biology Lab Website

Porter, Ned A.   Stevenson Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, n.porter@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Rizzo, Carmelo J.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, Vice Chairman of Chemistry, c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Santoro, Samuel A.   Dorothy Beryl and Theodore R. Austin Professor of Pathology Chair in Pathology, Chairman of Pathology, Microbiology, Immunology, Professor of Biochemistry, samuel.a.santoro@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Stone, Michael P.   Professor and Chair of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, michael.p.stone@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website