Contact Us

Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
PMB 407935 U-3218
Medical Research Building III
Nashville, TN 37240-7935

615-322-2134, fax (615) 343-4539

**Deliveries Only** Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
465 21st Ave South
U 3218 MRB III
Nashville, TN 37232

Administration

Ian Macara
​Louise B. McGavock Professor & Chair
615-875-5565
ian.g.macara@vanderbilt.edu

Susan Walker
Assistant to Dr. Macara
615-875-5565
susan.e.walker@vanderbilt.edu

Support

​Steve Hann
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
615-343-4344
steve.hann@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Heath
Chief Business Officer
Basic Science Research Administrative Pod 2
615-343-4905
mary.k.heath@vanderbilt.edu

Josh Luffman
Equipment & Resource Manager
josh.luffman@vanderbilt.edu

Anthony Tharp
​Director of Operations for VU Cores
615-322-8326
anthony.c.tharp@vanderbilt.edu

Marc Wozniak
​Computer Systems Analyst III
615-343-3605
marc.wozniak@vanderbilt.edu

 

Use this form to make general inquires to the Department of Cell Development and Biology.  
Include your email address if you would like a reply.