Skip to main content

Contact / Functional Area

Administrative / Community Staff Contact Information

 

Name E-Mail Extension Functional Area Location
Amonett, Hunter hunter.l.amonett@vanderbilt.edu 5-7807 Cores 896 PRB
Barron, Sterrett sterrett.barron@vanderbilt.edu Finance
Benitone, Hastings hastings.benitone@vanderbilt.edu 2-4309 Basic Sciences B2323 MCN
Boykin, Nicole nicole.m.boykin@vanderbilt.edu 3-5043 Basic Sciences 607 LH
Bennett, Jennifer jennifer.l.bennett@vanderbilt.edu 2-5986 Finance U-3218 MRB III
Clapper, Stephanie stephanie.clapper@vanderbilt.edu 5-9159 Pre Award 607 LH
Davis, Karen D karen.d.davis@vanderbilt.edu 6-2209 CSB 5140
MRB III
Dortch, Robert robert.dortch@vanderbilt.edu 3-9519 Team Lead – Pre Award 607 LH
Doster, Stephen stephen.m.doster@vanderbilt.edu 6-3883 Web, General Support U1224
MRB III
Goldman, Celeste celeste.m.riley@vanderbilt.edu 3-7328 Team Lead – Finance 632 RRB
Heath, Mary mary.k.heath@vanderbilt.edu 3-4905 CBO 9405
MRB IV
Humphreys, Tracya tracya.humphreys@vanderbilt.edu 2-8239 Pre Award 607 LH
Johnson, Carol carol.d.johnson@vanderbilt.edu 2-2134 Finance U3218 MRB III
Kim, Soyoung soyoung.y.kim@vanderbilt.edu 3-4503 Finance 632 RRB
Lara, Anne anne.b.lara@vanderbilt.edu 2-0907 Basic Sciences U1200
MRB III
Lawrence Givens, Tiffany tiffany.lawrence@vanderbilt.edu 2-0612 HR U3218
MRB III
Pacilli, Emma emma.pacilli@vanderbilt.edu 3-3182 Cores 896 PRB
Patterson, Christopher christopher.t.patterson@vanderbilt.edu 3-5883 Finance 632 RRB
Patton, Tia tia.repscher@vanderbilt.edu 6-3882 VICB 12415B
MRB IV
Rastogi, Anuj anuj.rastogi@vanderbilt.edu 3-6863 CDB U3205
MRB III
Renick-Beech, Amanda amanda.renick@vanderbilt.edu 3-9207 Mass Spec 9160-B
MRB III
Sanders, Becky becky.sanders@vanderbilt.edu 3-0793 Basic Sciences U1224 MRB III
Smith, Jennifer j.l.smith@vanderbilt.edu 2-3318 Biochemistry 607 LH
Stiles, David david.stiles@vanderbilt.edu 3-8766 Finance U3218
MRB III
Uttz, Pamela pamela.uttz@vanderbilt.edu 2-7006 VCSCB 9465 MRB IV
Walker, Susan susan.e.walker@vanderbilt.edu 5-5565 CDB U3209 MRB III
Wozniak, Marc marc.wozniak@vanderbilt.edu 3-3605 Technology 4133
MRB III
Young, Cindy cindy.young@vanderbilt.edu 3-8342 Team Lead – HR U3218
MRB III

 

Key
LH (Light Hall)
MCN (Medical Center North)
MRB III (Medical Research Building III)

PRB (Preston Research Building)
RRB (Robinson Research Building)