Skip to main content

CPB Student News

Welcome 2024  CPBP Students

Rang Li (Georgiev Lab)


2023/2024 GSA Officers

President – Sarah Zelle
VP of Academic Affairs – Harsimran Kaur
VP of Social Activities – Andy Ma
VP of Communications – Victoria Howard
VP of Student Support – Alan Hurtado
Treasurer – Mason Wilkinson


If you have any news or information to share with the CPB community, please let us know.