Skip to main content

Class Schedules

 

Summer 2022

Summer Session 2022

Mon, May 9 – May session begins for master and doctoral programs
Mon, May 30 – Memorial Day—No class or clinical activities
Fri, June 3- May session ends for master and doctoral programs
Tues, June 7 – Full summer session begins for master and doctoral programs

Mon, July 4 – No class or clinic
Fri, Aug. 12 – Full summer session ends for master and doctoral programs

 

Fall 2022

Fall Semester 2022

Wed, April 13 – Registration begins for new students in YES, returning students continue to register
Wed, Aug. 24 – Fall semester classes begin in most programs
Wed, Aug. 31 – Deadline for payment of Fall tuition and fees
Mon, Sept. 5 – Labor Day—Some programs observe – see program-specific course calendars
Thurs, Sept. 8 – Last day for student self-service registration/enrollment changes
Thurs, Oct. 13-Sun, Oct. 16 – Fall break – see program-specific course calendars
TBA – Self-service registration for Spring opens for all students
Sat, Nov. 19-Sun, Nov. 27 – Thanksgiving holidays
Thurs, Dec. 8 – Fall semester classes end in most programs—see program-specific calendars
Sat, Dec. 17 – Last day of final exams – see program-specific calendars
TBA – Deadline for payment of Spring tuition and fees
Fri, Dec. 23-Mon, Jan. 2 – VUSM Administrative offices closed

All dates are subject to change