Tara Mack

  • Dean’s Award Photo Back row (L-R): Kirsty Erickson, Tara Mack, Allison Lake, Matthew O’Neil, Brooke Christensen, Marianne Casilio Front roe (L-r): Margret Fye, Marina Hanna, John Kuriyan, Jenny Tran, Steven Wall

    2023 Dean’s Award winners announced

    By Lorena Infante Lara The Office of the Dean of Basic Sciences is proud to announce the 2023 recipients of the Dean’s Award for Exceptional Achievement in Graduate Studies. This year, 10 graduate students were recognized for their high academic and scientific achievement and for the originality,… Read More

    Jul. 28, 2023