Contact / Functional Area

Administrative Team POD 2 Contact Information

Name E-Mail Extension Functional Area Location
Bennett, Jennifer jennifer.l.bennett@vanderbilt.edu 2-5986 Finance U-3218 MRB III
Bilbrey, Brenda brenda.bilbrey@vanderbilt.edu 2-3315 Finance 607 LH
Casey, Maureen maureen.casey@vanderbilt.edu 3-9207 MSRC 9160 B MRB III
Clapper, Stephanie stephanie.clapper@vanderbilt.edu 5-9159 Pre Award 607 LH
Davis, Karen D karen.d.davis@vanderbilt.edu 6-2209 CSB 5138 MRB III
Dortch, Robert robert.dortch@vanderbilt.edu 3-9519 Grants Management - Lead 607 LH
Doster, Stephen stephen.m.doster@vanderbilt.edu 6-3883 Web, General Support 896 PRB
Elder, Sheila sheila.elder@vanderbilt.edu 5-5623 Finance - Lead U3218 MRB III
Goldman, Celeste celeste.m.riley@vanderbilt.edu 3-7328 Finance U3218 MRB III
Heath, Mary mary.k.heath@vanderbilt.edu 3-4905 CBO 632 RRB
Holtzclaw, Sandra sandra.holtzclaw@vanderbilt.edu 2-3318 Finance 607 LH
Johnson, Carol carol.d.johnson@vanderbilt.edu 2-2134 Finance U3218 MRB III
Lara, Anne anne.b.lara@vanderbilt.edu 2-0907 VICB D-3300 MCN
Lawrence, Tiffany tiffany.lawrence@vanderbilt.edu 2-0612 HR U3218 MRB III
Uttz, Pamela pamela.uttz@vanderbilt.edu 2-7006 VCSCB 9465 MRB IV
Walker, Susan susan.e.walker@vanderbilt.edu 5-5565 CDB U3218 MRB III
Woodard, Karla karla.woodard@vanderbilt.edu 2-8239 Pre Award U-3218 MRB III
Wozniac, Marc marc.wozniak@vanderbilt.edu 3-3605 Technology 4133 MRB III
Young, Cindy cindy.young@vanderbilt.edu 3-8342 HR - Lead U3218 MRB III
606 LH

 

Key
LH (Light Hall)
PRB (Preston Research Building)
RRB (Robinson Research Building)