Chairs & Directors

Chairs & Directors E-Mail Phone Assistant Location Department
Richard Caprioli, Ph.D. richard.m.caprioli@vanderbilt.edu 2-4336 Maureen Casey 9160 MRB III MSRC
Walter Chazin, Ph.D. walter.j.chazin@vanderbilt.edu 6-2210 Karen Davis 5140 MRB III CSB
Ian Macara, Ph.D. ian.g.macara@vanderbilt.edu 5-5565 Susan Walker U-3209 MRB III CDB
Mark Magnuson, M.D. mark.magnuson@vanderbilt.edu 2-7006 Pam Uttz 9475FB MRB IV VCSCB
Larry Marnett, Ph.D. larry.marnett@vanderbilt.edu 3-7329 Anne Lara 850 A RRB VICB
John York, Ph.D. john.york@vanderbilt.edu 3-3318 Jen Smith 607 LH B