Skip to main content

Secondary Faculty

Bachmann, Brian O.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry brian.bachmann@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Blind, Raymond D.   Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry ray.blind@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Bowman Aaron B., Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Associate Professor of Neurology aaron.bowman@vanderbilt.edu Website

Breyer, Richard M.   Ruth King Scoville Chair in Medicine, Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry rich.breyer@vanderbilt.edu  Lab   Website

Budko, Sergey, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine; Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Basic Sciences, School of Medicine  Website

Eichman, Brandt F.   Willam R. Kenan, Jr., Chair at the College of Arts and Science, Professor of Biological Sciences, Professor of Biochemistry brandt.eichman@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Emeson, Ron   Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry   ron.emeson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Hudson, Billy G.   Professor of Medicine (Nephrology), Elliott V. Newman Professor of MedicineProfessor of Biochemistry, Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology    billy.hudson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Iverson, Tina M.   Professor of Pharmacology,  Professor of Biochemistry  tina.iverson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Jackson, Lauren P.   Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry   lauren.p.jackson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Lacy, D. Borden   Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Professor Biochemistry, Deputy Director Center for Structural Biology   borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Lindsley, Craig W.   William K. Warren, Jr. Chair in Medicine, Center Co-Director & Director of Medicinal Chemistry, University Professor of Biochemistry & Pharmacology & Chemistry   craig.lindsley@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Link, Andrew J.   Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Investigator, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Research on Human Development  andrew.link@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Porter, Ned A.   Stevenson Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  n.porter@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Rathmell, W. Kimryn, MD, Cornelius Abernathy Craig Professor, Division Director of Hematology & Oncology, Professor of Clinical Medicine & Cancer Biology, VUMC, Professor of Biochemistry   kimryn.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu   Web Page

Rizzo, Carmelo J.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, Vice Chairman of Chemistry  c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Santoro, Samuel A.   Dorothy Beryl and Theodore R. Austin Professor of Pathology Chair in Pathology, Chairman of Pathology, Microbiology, Immunology, Professor of Biochemistry  samuel.a.santoro@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Stone, Michael P.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  michael.p.stone@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Marija Zanic, Assistant Professor of Cell & Developmental Biology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry  marija.zanic@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website