Skip to main content

Secondary Faculty

Bachmann, Brian O.   Stevenson Chair, Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry brian.bachmann@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Blind, Raymond D.   Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Pharmacology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry ray.blind@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Blume, Jeffrey   Professor of Biostatistics & Biomedical Informatics,  Professor of Biochemistry  j.blume@vanderbilt.edu  Website

Bowman Aaron B.   Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Associate Professor of Neurology aaron.bowman@vanderbilt.edu Website

Breyer, Richard M.   Ruth King Scoville Chair in Medicine, Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry rich.breyer@vanderbilt.edu  Lab   Website

Budko, Sergey   Assistant Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine; Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Basic Sciences, School of Medicine  sergey.budko@vanderbilt.edu   Website

Eichman, Brandt F.  Willam R. Kenan, Jr., Chair at the College of Arts and Science; Professor Biological Sciences, Professor Biochemistry  brandt.eichman@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Emeson, Ron   Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry   ron.emeson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Hamm, Heidi   Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry  heidi.hamm@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Hudson, Billy G.   Professor of Medicine (Nephrology), Elliott V. Newman Professor of MedicineProfessor of Biochemistry, Professor of Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology    billy.hudson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Iverson, Tina M.  Louise B. McGavock Chair, Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biochemistry; Director, Quantitative Systems Biology Center   tina.iverson@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Jackson, Lauren P.   Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry   lauren.p.jackson@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Karijolich, John.  VUMC Assistant Professor of Pathology, Microbiology, Immunology; VU Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Basic Sciences, School of Medicine  john.karijolich@vanderbilt.edu   Lab Website

Lacy, D. Borden VUMC Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology; VU Professor Biochemistry, Director Center for Structural Biology   borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Lindsley, Craig W.  University Professor of Pharmacology, University Professor of Biochemistry, University Professor of Chemistry, William K. Warren, Jr. Chair in Medicine, Director Vanderbilt University’s Warren Center for Neuroscience Drug Discovery  craig.lindsley@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Link, Andrew J.   Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology & Immunology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry, Investigator, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center for Research on Human Development  andrew.link@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Peck, Sun   Assistant Professor of Medicine; Assistant Professor of Biochemistry  sun.peck@vumc.org   Website

Porter, Ned A.   Stevenson Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  n.porter@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Rathmell, W. Kimryn, MD, Hugh J. Morgan Chair in Medicine, VUMC, Cornelius Abernathy Craig Professor, Professor of Clinical Medicine, VUMC   kimryn.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu   Web Page

Rizzo, Carmelo J.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry, Vice Chairman of Chemistry  c.j.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Santoro, Samuel A.   Dorothy Beryl and Theodore R. Austin Professor of Pathology Chair in Pathology, Chairman of Pathology, Microbiology, Immunology, Professor of Biochemistry  samuel.a.santoro@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Stone, Michael P.   Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Biochemistry  michael.p.stone@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Tansey, William.   Ingram Professor of Cancer Research, Deptartment of Cell & Developmental Biology; Professor, Biochemistry, Basic Sciences, School of Medicine william.p.tansey@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website

Marija Zanic, Assistant Professor of Cell & Developmental Biology, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry  marija.zanic@vanderbilt.edu  Lab Website