Skip to main content

Research Fellows

Adolph, Madison    madison.b.adolph@vanderbilt.edu
Amporndanai, Kangsa    kangsa.amporndanai@vanderbilt.edu
Balakrishnan, Swati    swati.balakrishnan@vanderbilt.edu
Blee, Alexandra    alexandra.blee@vanderbilt.edu
Chitrakar, Iva    iva.chitrakar@vanderbilt.edu
Clarke, Bradley    bradley.p.clarke@vanderbilt.edu
Clarke, Stephen    stephen.clarke@vanderbilt.edu
Colley, Madeline    madeline.colley@vanderbilt.edu
Cranford, Matthew     matthew.cranford@vanderbilt.edu
Das, Hrishita     hrishita.das@vanderbilt.edu
D’Souza, Areetha     areetha.d.souza@vanderbilt.edu
Dufresne, Martin   martin.dufresne@vanderbilt.edu
Fulo, Harvey    harvey.fulo@vanderbilt.edu
Garcia, Juan Carvajal     juan.carvajal.garcia@vanderbilt.edu
Hudwekar, Abhinandan    abhinandan.hudwekar@vanderbilt.edu
Hung, Chien-Lun     chien.lun.hung@vanderbilt.edu
Kanagarajan, Subu Subramanian     subramanian.subramanian.kanagarajan@vanderbilt.edu
Kotnala, Ankita    ankita.kotnala@vanderbilt.edu
Kruse, Angela  angela.kruse@vanderbilt.edu
Lepovitz, Lance   lance.lepovitz@vanderbilt.edu
Liu, Wenpeng   wenpeng.liu@vanderbilt.edu
Madrigal Carrillo, Alejandro    alejandro.madrigal@vanderbilt.edu
Matse, Johannes Heinze    johannes.matse@vanderbilt.edu
Mehta, Kavi   kavi.p.mehta@vanderbilt.edu
Muratcioglu, Serena     serena.muratcioglu@vanderbilt.edu
Naretto, Anais    anais.naretto@vanderbilt.edu
Oleskie, Austin N.     austin.n.oleskie@vanderbilt.edu
Omokehinde, Tolu    tolu.omokehinde@vanderbilt.edu
Oviatt, Alexandria     alexandria.a.oviatt
(Maddox) Groves, Sarah     sarah.f.maddox@vanderbilt.edu
Stefanski, Katherine    katherine.stefanski@vanderbilt.edu
Tateishi, Yasuhiro    yasuhiro.tateishi@vanderbilt.edu
Taylor, Ashley     ashley.taylor.2@vanderbilt.edu
Thangaraj, Manikandan    manikandan.thangaraj@vanderbilt.edu
Wei, Qiangqiang    qiangqiang.wei@vanderbilt.edu
Mahamarakkalage, Yasiru “Randy”     yasiru.r.mahamarakkalage@vanderbilt.edu
Zhang, Susu     susu.zhang@vanderbilt.edu