Skip to main content

Research Fellows

BiochemLab_1.jpg

 

Abbott, Jason Robert   jason.r.abbott@vanderbilt.edu
Acharya, Pankaj   pankaj.acharya@Vanderbilt.Edu
Adolph, Madison  madison.b.adolph@vanderbilt.edu
Akan, Denis Tarik   denis.t.akan@vanderbilt.edu
Alvarado, Joseph   joseph.alvarado@vanderbilt.edu
Balakrishnan, Swati  swati.balakrishnan@vanderbilt.edu
​Campos-Doerfler  lillian.campos-doerfler@vanderbilt.edu
Dufresne, Martin  martin.dufresne@vanderbilt.edu
Friggeri, Laura   laura.friggeri@vanderbilt.edu
Ghodke, Pratibha  pratibha.p.ghodke@vanderbilt.edu
Hardeman, Keisha   keisha.n.hardeman@vanderbilt.edu
Harris, Leonard   l.harris@vanderbilt.edu
Howes, Jennifer Elizabeth   jennifer.e.howes@vanderbilt.edu
Huang, Hui   hui.huang@vanderbilt.edu
Kim, Byungil   byungil.kim@vanderbilt.edu
Kozlyuk, Natalia  natalia.kozlyuk@vanderbilt.edu
Le Meur, Remy   remy.le.meur@vanderbilt.edu
Li, Geoffrey  geoffrey.li@vanderbilt.edu
Liu, Wenpeng  wenpeng.liu@vanderbilt.edu
Lu, Zhenwei   zhenwei.lu@Vanderbilt.Edu
Lubbock, Alex   alex.lubbock@vanderbilt.edu
MacDonald, Jonathan D   jonathan.d.macdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Malabanan, Maria Merced U   merced.malabanan@Vanderbilt.Edu
Mancarella, Serena   serena.mancarella@vanderbilt.edu
Marshall, Clayton Benjamin   clayton.marshall@Vanderbilt.Edu
Mehta, Kavi  kavi.p.mehta@vanderbilt.edu
Mills, Jonathan  jonathan.mills@vanderbilt.edu
Mohni, Kareem N   kareem.n.mohni@Vanderbilt.Edu
Moore, Jessica  jessica.a.moore.1@vanderbilt.edu
Njuma, Olive Jofi   olive.j.njuma@vanderbilt.edu
Park, Younghee   younghee.park@vanderbilt.edu
Patterson, Nathan Heath   nathan.h.patterson@vanderbilt.edu
Prentice, Boone M   boone.m.prentice@vanderbilt.edu
Prugger, Martina  martina.prugger@vanderbilt.edu
Paudel, Bishal   bishal.paudel@vanderbilt.edu
Reddish, Michael J   michael.j.reddish@vanderbilt.edu
Rios-Morales, Ramon  r.riosm@vanderbilt.edu
Sampathi, Shilpa   shilpa.sampathi@Vanderbilt.Edu
Sarkar, Dhruba   dhruba.sarkar@vanderbilt.edu
Stengel, Kristy R   kristy.r.stengel@Vanderbilt.Edu
Taylor, Keenan Connel   keenan.c.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Topolska, Agnieszka   agnieszka.topolska@Vanderbilt.Edu
Veerasamy, Nagarathanam   nagarathanam.veerasamy@vanderbilt.edu
Wessel, Sarah Robyn   sarah.r.wessel@vanderbilt.edu
Wilson, Blake   blake.a.wilson@vanderbilt.edu
Woldemeskel, Selam  selamawit.woldemeskel@vanderbilt.edu
Yang, Hyojik   hyojik.yang@vanderbilt.edu
Zafar, Maroof  maroof.k.zafar@vanderbilt.edu