Skip to main content

Research Fellows

BiochemLab_1.jpg

Adolph, Madison    madison.b.adolph@vanderbilt.edu
Balakrishnan, Swati    swati.balakrishnan@vanderbilt.edu
Blee, Alexandra    alexandra.blee@vanderbilt.edu
Cao, Fan   fan.cao@vanderbilt.edu
​Campos-Doerfler   lillian.campos-doerfler@vanderbilt.edu
Child, Stella   stella.child@vanderbilt.edu
Clarke, Bradley    bradley.p.clarke@vanderbilt.edu
Diaz Casas, Adalberto   adalberto.diaz@vanderbilt.edu
Dufresne, Martin   martin.dufresne@vanderbilt.edu
Fincher, Jarod    jarod.fincher@vanderbilt.edu
Ghodke, Pratibha   pratibha.p.ghodke@vanderbilt.edu
Harris, Leonard   l.harris@vanderbilt.edu
Kim, Byungil   byungil.kim@vanderbilt.edu
Klein, Dustin   dustin.klein@vanderbilt.edu
Kochen, Michael  michael.a.kochen@vanderbilt.edu
Kotnala, Ankita    ankita.kotnala@vanderbilt.edu
Kruse, Angela  angela.kruse@vanderbilt.edu
Lang, Kevin   kevin.s.lang@vanderbilt.edu
Lepovitz, Lance   lance.lepovitz@vanderbilt.edu
Li, Geoffrey  geoffrey.li@vanderbilt.edu
Liu, Wenpeng   wenpeng.liu@vanderbilt.edu
Lu, Zhenwei   zhenwei.lu@Vanderbilt.Edu
Marshall, Clayton   clayton.marshall@vanderbilt.edu
Mehta, Kavi   kavi.p.mehta@vanderbilt.edu
Morrison, Vivianne    vivianne.e.morrison@vanderbilt.edu
Naretto, Anais    anais.naretto@vanderbilt.edu
Neumann, Elizabeth   elizabeth.neumann@vanderbilt.edu
Norton, Jennifer    jennifer.norton@vanderbilt.edu
Prugger, Martina  martina.prugger@vanderbilt.edu
Sarkar, Dhruba   dhruba.sarkar@vanderbilt.edu
Savage, Christina   christina.savage@vanderbilt.edu
Scaggs, William   william.r.scaggs@vanderbilt.edu
Teuscher, Kevin    kevin.b.teuscher@vanderbilt.edu
Topolska, Agnieszka    agnieszka.topolska@vanderbilt.edu
Veerasamy, Nagarathanam    nagarathanam.veerasamy@vanderbilt.edu
Wessel, Sarah    sarah.r.wessel@vanderbilt.edu
Woldemeskel, Selam    selamawit.woldemeskel@vanderbilt.edu
Yoshida, Keisuke    keisuke.yoshida@vanderbilt.edu