Skip to main content

Outstanding Postdoctoral Fellow Award

The Outstanding Postdoctoral Fellow Award is presented to postdocs who exhibit “outstanding performance and evident promise as an independent research scientist and educator.”

Past recipients include:

2023     Loic Fort, Macara Lab

2022     Sierra Culati, Gould Lab

2021     Lindsey Selden, Macara Lab

2020     Elizabeth Lawrence, Zanic Lab

2019     April Weismiller, Tansey Lab

2018     Stellor Nlandu Khodo, Gewin Lab

2017     Mukhtar Ahmed, Macara Lab

2016     Xiaoxi Wang, Page-McCaw Lab

2015     Yongliang Hou, Macara Lab

2014     William Scott Crawley, Tyska Lab

2013     Annie E. Powell, Coffey Lab

2012     Yaq ing Du, P. Ohi Lab

2009     Elizabeth Tran, Wente Lab

2008     Dawn Hart, Gould Lab

2007     Bhaskarjyoti Sarmah, Wente Lab