Skip to main content

Pharmacology Graduate Student Association (PhGSA)

2018 Student Leaders


Immediate Past President – Stephanie Moore

President – Nicole Perry

VP of Executive Affairs – Eric Figueroa

Co-VPs of Community Affairs – Kayla Shumate and Brittany Spitznagel

Co-VPs of Academics – Nicole Fisher and James Maksymetz

VP of Finances – Breanne Gibson

VP of Communications – Rachel Fischer

First Year Student Representatives – Joe Balsamo, Jordan Brown, and Sheryl Vermudez

GSC Rep (VP of Exec. Affairs) – Eric Figueroa

Visit PhGSA on Anchor Link

Past PhGSA

There is no people with PhGSA President tag